Cartel Aristocrat -
Ravnica Remastered, # 359
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
23 tradelists

2 wishlists

2224 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Cartel Aristocrat カルテルの貴種 Aristocrate du cartel Aristócrata del cártel 联会豪族 Aristocrata do Cartel Aristokratin des Kartells Aristocratica del Consorzio
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
Rules Sacrifice another creature: Cartel Aristocrat gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Human Advisor
Flavor "Your life serves a higher purpose now: ensuring the continuation of my own."
Links ScryfallWizards of the Coast Gatherer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer