Cartouche of Strength -
Amonkhet, # 158
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
771 tradelists

29 wishlists

1840 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Cartouche of Strength 力量魔符 — Kartusche der Stärke Cartouche de force — Cartiglio della Forza 活力のカルトーシュ — 힘의 카르투슈 Cártula da Força Картуш Силы 力量魔符 — Cartucho de fuerza
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Enchant creature you control
When Cartouche of Strength enters the battlefield, you may have enchanted creature fight target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has trample.
Mana Cost
Type Enchantment - Aura Cartouche
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads