Ceremonial Knife

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
449 tradelists

25 wishlists

238 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Ceremonial Knife 祭仪小刀 Couteau cérémoniel Faca Cerimonial 의식용 칼 Cuchillo ceremonial Coltello Cerimoniale 儀礼用ナイフ Zeremonialmesser 祭儀小刀 Ритуальный Нож
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has "Whenever this creature deals combat damage, create a Blood token." (It's an artifact with ",
, Discard a card, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.")
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads