Ceremonial Knife -
Innistrad: Crimson Vow, # 254
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
435 tradelists

7 wishlists

207 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Ceremonial Knife 祭仪小刀 Couteau cérémoniel Faca Cerimonial 의식용 칼 Cuchillo ceremonial Coltello Cerimoniale 儀礼用ナイフ Zeremonialmesser 祭儀小刀 Ритуальный Нож
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Rules Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has "Whenever this creature deals combat damage, create a Blood token." (It's an artifact with ", , Discard a card, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.")
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
Links ScryfallWizards of the Coast Gatherer

Tarkir: Dragonstorm
releases on April 11, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Tarkir: Dragonstorm
releases on April 11, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer