Chamber Sentry



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Chamber Sentry enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it. , , Remove X +1/+1 counters from Chamber Sentry: It deals X damage to any target. : Return Chamber Sentry from your graveyard to your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact Creature - Construct |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |