

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for or one mana of that creature's color.) If a source you control would deal damage to a permanent or player, it deals triple that damage instead. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Links | Scryfall |