Colossal Might -
Commander, # 190
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
60 tradelists

15 wishlists

1058 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Colossal Might 途方もない力 Poder colosal Potenza Colossale Puissance colossale Kolossale Macht
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Target creature gets +4/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Flavor "Never corner a barbarian. You become the path of least resistance."-Sarkhan Vol
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads