Cragganwick Cremator -
Shadowmoor, # 87
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
262 tradelists

43 wishlists

134 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Cragganwick Cremator Cragganwick Cremator Leichenverbrenner aus Cragganwick Incinérateur de Ciergeroc Crematore di Cragganwick クラガンウィックの死体焼却者 Cremador de Cragganwick Сжигатель из Крагганвика 喀干伟火葬师 Incinerador de Cragganwick
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules When Cragganwick Cremator enters the battlefield, discard a card at random. If you discard a creature card this way, Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to that card's power to target player or planeswalker.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Giant Shaman
Flavor Each night that his bowl fills, a village mourns.
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads