Crimson Fleet Commodore


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
624 tradelists

49 wishlists

408 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Crimson Fleet Commodore Comodoro de la Flota Carmesí 绯红舰队准将 Comodoro da Frota Carmesim 真紅艦隊の准将 Karmesinflotten-Kommodore 緋紅艦隊准將 Commodore de la Flotte pourpre Commodoro della Flotta Cremisi
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Trample
When Crimson Fleet Commodore enters the battlefield, you become the monarch.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Ogre Pirate
Flavor "Kindly steer your fleet clear of the waters west of Scrub Isle. It would be a shame to incinerate such exquisite maritime craftsmanship." —Commodore Axurik, to Admiral Yelise
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads