

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Flying Whenever Cybership deals combat damage to a player, put the top two cards of that player's library onto the battlefield face down under your control. They're 2/2 Cyberman artifact creatures. Crew 4 |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact - Vehicle |
Links | Scryfall |