Death Charmer -
Prophecy, # 61
- This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
369 tradelists

24 wishlists

96 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Death Charmer Todesumgarner Charmeur létal Incantatore di Morte Encantador de la Muerte Encantador da Morte 死の使い手
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever Death Charmer deals combat damage to a creature, that creature's controller loses 2 life unless they pay .
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Worm Mercenary
Flavor It vents the chill of the grave.
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads