Despotic Scepter -
Ice Age, # 291
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
231 tradelists

57 wishlists

213 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Despotic Scepter Despotenszepter Sceptre du despote Scettro del Despota Cetro despótico Cetro do Déspota
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules
: Destroy target permanent you own. It can't be regenerated.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact
Flavor "We were not meant to have such terrible things. They should be left where we found them, if not destroyed!"-Sorine Relicbane, Soldevi heretic
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads