Devour Intellect
-
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms, # 97
- This is the only printing of this card.



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.

Average Deckbox Price
$0.07

$0.11
Buy on TcgPlayer
$0.03

TcgPlayer Low
$0.01

Cardmarket
€0.06

Buy on CardKingdom
$0.19


Languages |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Target opponent discards a card. If mana from a Treasure was spent to cast this spell, instead that player reveals their hand, you choose a nonland card from it, then that player discards that card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |
Flavor | "I'll know what you know soon enough." —Nihiloor, Xanathar Guild spymaster |
Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |