Digsite Engineer



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever you cast an artifact spell, you may pay . If you do, create a 0/0 colorless Construct artifact creature token with "This creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Dwarf Artificer |
Flavor | "Dig over there, you bolthead!" |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |