Dismal Backwater


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
5004 tradelists

528 wishlists

14866 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Dismal Backwater Laguna lúgubre Acquitrino Tetro Мрачная Заводь 陰鬱な僻地 Tristes Gewässer 阴沉死水 음침한 소류 Marigot lugubre 陰沉死水 Remanso Funesto
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Dismal Backwater enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dismal Backwater enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.
: Add or .
Type Land
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads