Dralnu, Lich Lord -
Time Spiral, # 237
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
430 tradelists

59 wishlists

564 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Dralnu, Lich Lord Dralnu, Lichfürst Dralnu, seigneur liche Dralnu, Signore dei Lich 死者の王、ドラルヌ Dralnu, Senhor dos Cadáveres Дралну, Лорд Лич 巫妖领主卓尔努 Dralnu, señor liche
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules If damage would be dealt to Dralnu, Lich Lord, sacrifice that many permanents instead.
: Target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Zombie Wizard
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads