Drowned Catacomb -
Magic 2012, # 226
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
602 tradelists

82 wishlists

23911 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Drowned Catacomb Versunkene Katakomben Catacombes noyées Catacombe Allagate 水没した地下墓地 Catacumba Submersa Затопленная Катакомба 水没墓穴 水沒墓穴 Catacumba inundada
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Drowned Catacomb enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island or a Swamp.
: Add or .
Type Land
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads