Ekundu Cyclops -
Mirage, # 171
- This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
460 tradelists

24 wishlists

79 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Ekundu Cyclops Ekunduzyklop Cyclope de l'Ekoundou Ciclope di Ekundu Cíclope de Ekundu Cíclope de Ekundu イーカンドゥー・サイクロプス
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules If a creature you control attacks, Ekundu Cyclops also attacks if able.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Cyclops
Flavor "Big one I,One big eye.One-eye seeTwo-eye die"-Traditional cyclops chant
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads