Engulfing Flames -
Odyssey, # 191
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
311 tradelists

32 wishlists

116 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Engulfing Flames Einkesselnde Flammen Flammes enveloppantes Fiamme Avvolgenti Chamas Tragadoras Flamas absorbentes
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads