

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Released In |
Mystery Booster
|
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.) When Excavation Elephant enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Elephant |
Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |