Firespout -
From the Vault: Annihilation, # 6
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
190 tradelists

29 wishlists

1644 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Firespout Firespout Feuerfontäne Trombe de feu Colonna di Fuoco Esguicho de Fogo Огненный Смерч 火龙卷 Chorro de fuego 炎渦竜巻
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Firespout deals 3 damage to each creature without flying if was spent to cast this spell and 3 damage to each creature with flying if was spent to cast this spell. (Do both if was spent.)
Mana Cost
Type Sorcery
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads