Flameshadow Conjuring



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever a nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay . If you do, create a token that's a copy of that creature. That token gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |