Foster



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever a creature you control dies, you may pay . If you do, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card. Put that card into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |