Frenzied Goblin



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Premodern
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Whenever Frenzied Goblin attacks, you may pay . If you do, target creature can't block this turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Goblin Berserker |
Flavor | The upside to not thinking about the consequences is that you'll always surprise those who do. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |