Geode Golem


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
599 tradelists

115 wishlists

2249 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Geode Golem Geoden-Golem Golem de géode Golem del Geode 晶洞ゴーレム Golem do Geodo Gólem de geoda 晶岩魔像 정동 골렘 Жеодовый Голем 晶岩魔像
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Trample
Whenever Geode Golem deals combat damage to a player, you may cast your commander from the command zone without paying its mana cost. (You still pay any additional costs.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Golem
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads