Gravecrawler


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
2158 tradelists

975 wishlists

7625 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Gravecrawler 墓場匍屍 Grabkriecher Rampeur des tombes Strisciante del Sepolcro 墓所這い 무덤을 기어다니는 좀비 Rastejador de Túmulo Могильный Выползень 墓场匍尸 Acechatumbas
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Gravecrawler can't block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Zombie
Flavor "Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create."-Liliana Vess
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads