Gurmag Drowner

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
873 tradelists

40 wishlists

496 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Gurmag Drowner 谷爾瑪沉溺師 Gurmag-Ertränker Noyeur de Gurmag Affogatore di Gurmag グルマグの溺れさせるもの 거마그 물귀신 Afogador de Gurmag Гурмагский Топитель 谷尔玛沉溺师 Ahogador del Gurmag
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)
When Gurmag Drowner exploits a creature, look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Naga Wizard
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads