Immolating Souleater



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | : Immolating Souleater gets +1/+0 until end of turn. ( can be paid with either or 2 life.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact Creature - Phyrexian Dog |
Flavor | "We thank the souleaters for melting the sinful that we may be reminded of our own insignificance."-Drones' hymn of gratitude |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |