Incinerate -
Tenth Edition, # 213
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
345 tradelists

21 wishlists

6045 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Incinerate 焚化 Einäscherung Incinération Incenerire 火葬 Incinerar Сжигание 焚化 Incinerar
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Flavor "Who said there are no assurances in life? I assure you this is going to hurt."
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads