Insubordination -
Mercadian Masques, # 141
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
321 tradelists

31 wishlists

70 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Insubordination Insubordination Insubordination Insubordinazione Insubordinación Insubordinação 不従順
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Enchant creature
At the beginning of the end step of enchanted creature's controller, Insubordination deals 2 damage to that player unless that creature attacked this turn.
Mana Cost
Type Enchantment - Aura
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads