Intrepid Paleontologist
-
Prerelease Events: The Lost Caverns of Ixalan, # 193
Info on All Printings



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern
|
Rules | : Add one mana of any color. : Exile target card from a graveyard. You may cast Dinosaur creature spells from among cards you own exiled with Intrepid Paleontologist. If you cast a spell this way, that creature enters the battlefield with a finality counter on it. (If a creature with a finality counter on it would die, exile it instead.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Druid |
Links | Scryfall |