Izzet Staticaster -
Return to Ravnica, # 173
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
1180 tradelists

77 wishlists

4162 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Izzet Staticaster 伊捷靜電法師 Izzet-Ladungsmagierin Incantatrice statique d'Izzet Statincantatrice Izzet イゼットの静電術師 이젯 정전기술사 Estatimago Izzet Электростатик Иззетов 伊捷静电法师 Lanzaestática ízzet
Formats
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
Rules Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Haste
: Izzet Staticaster deals 1 damage to target creature and each other creature with the same name as that creature.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Human Wizard
Links ScryfallWizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details