Keldon Battlewagon -
Prophecy, # 139
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
246 tradelists

45 wishlists

46 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Keldon Battlewagon Keldonischer Kriegswagen Blindé kelde Carro da Battaglia di Keld Carro de Guerra Keldon Vagão de Batalha Keldoniano ケルドの闘車
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Trample
Keldon Battlewagon can't block.
When Keldon Battlewagon attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.
Tap an untapped creature you control: Keldon Battlewagon gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the power of the creature tapped this way.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Juggernaut
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads