Kurbis, Harvest Celebrant



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Commander, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Kurbis, Harvest Celebrant enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the amount of mana spent to cast it. Remove a +1/+1 counter from Kurbis: Prevent all damage that would be dealt this turn to another target creature with a +1/+1 counter on it. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Treefolk |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |