Liliana's Triumph



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Each opponent sacrifices a creature. If you control a Liliana planeswalker, each opponent also discards a card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | Her triumph came not from escaping her death, but in claiming her independence. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |