Loxodon Smiter -
Return to Ravnica, # 178
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
1931 tradelists

133 wishlists

3626 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Loxodon Smiter 象族重擊兵 Loxodon-Trümmermacher Frappeur loxodon Lossodonte Castigatore ロクソドンの強打者 록소돈 강타병 Golpeador Loxodonte Локсодон-Сокрушитель 象族重击兵 Abatidor loxodón
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules This spell can't be countered.
If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Loxodon Smiter, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Elephant Soldier
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads