Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Market deals
Buy
Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details

Ludevic, Necro-Alchemist ( Commander 2016, # 37 ) - This is the only printing of this card.

Average
$1.15
Nobody selling this printing on Deckbox at the moment.
Amazon Price $1.30
Statistics
76 tradelists

9 wishlists

483 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Ludevic, Necro-Alchemist Ludevic, Nekro-Alchemist Ludevic, nécro-alchimiste Ludevic, Necro-Alchimista 屍錬金術師、ルーデヴィック Ludevic, Necroalquimista 死灵炼金术士卢德维 Ludevic, necroalquimista
Formats Legal in Vintage, Legacy
Rules At the beginning of each player's end step, that player may draw a card if a player other than you lost life this turn.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Flavor "How does one become a self-taught genius? Naturally, it requires brains."
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
 
No sellers found for current filters. Show All Deckbox Sellers
Page 1 of 1
 
Market deals
Buy
Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details