Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Languages||Luminarch Ascension Aufstieg des Luminarchen Ascension du luminarque Ascensione del Luminarca 光輝王の昇天 Ascensão do Luminarca Возвышение Световладыки 辉侯腾扬 Ascenso del luminarca|
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||At the beginning of each opponent's end step, if you didn't lose life this turn, you may put a quest counter on Luminarch Ascension. (Damage causes loss of life.)
: Put a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only if Luminarch Ascension has four or more quest counters on it.
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
||1||$5.00Add to Cart|
|Robert Sheahan||18 (100%)||
||1||$5.24Add to Cart|
|Scott d||319 (99%)||
||1||$5.49Add to Cart|
|T. S. Jennett||123 (99%)||
||10||$5.85Add to Cart|
||1||$6.00Add to Cart|
|Tapped Out Magic||223 (99%)||
||2||$6.25Add to Cart|
||1||$7.00Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details