Molten-Tail Masticore -
Scars of Mirrodin, # 177
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
499 tradelists

56 wishlists

358 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Molten-Tail Masticore 融尾異獅 Schmelzschwanz-Mastikor Masticore à queue en fusion Masticora Codafusa 溶鉄の尾のマスティコア Mastícora da Cauda Incandescente Плавленохвостая Мастикора 融尾异狮 Masticore de cola fundida
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Molten-Tail Masticore unless you discard a card.
, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Molten-Tail Masticore deals 4 damage to any target.
: Regenerate Molten-Tail Masticore.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Masticore
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads