Nim Deathmantle -
Scars of Mirrodin, # 188
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
934 tradelists

102 wishlists

5462 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Nim Deathmantle 濘族亡者頭罩 Todesmantel der Nim Capote de mort des nims Mantoletale dei Nim 屍賊の死のマント Manto de Morte dos Nim Нимская Оболочка Смерти 泞族亡篷 Manto mortal nim
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Equipped creature gets +2/+2, has intimidate, and is a black Zombie. (A creature with intimidate can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, return that card to the battlefield and attach Nim Deathmantle to it.
Equip
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads