Numot, the Devastator


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
742 tradelists

287 wishlists

1081 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Numot, the Devastator Numot der Zerstörer Numot, le dévastateur Numot, il Devastatore Numot, o Devastador Нумот, Разрушитель 崩摧龙王怒玛 Numot, el devastador 壊滅させるものヌーマット
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Flying
Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, destroy up to two target lands.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Dragon
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads