Ob Nixilis Reignited


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
1931 tradelists

529 wishlists

8277 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Ob Nixilis Reignited 火花再燃的歐尼希茲 Ob Nixilis der Wiederentflammte Ob Nixilis ravivé Ob Nixilis della Fiamma Rinnovata 灯の再覚醒、オブ・ニクシリス 다시 각성한 오브 닉실리스 Ob Nixilis Reaceso Об-Никсилис, Вспыхнувший Вновь 火花重燃的欧尼希兹 Ob Nixilis reavivado
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules +1: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.
−3: Destroy target creature.
−8: Target opponent gets an emblem with "Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life."
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Planeswalker - Nixilis
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads