Omnath, Locus of the Roil

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 6 cards for sale
Card Kingdom Price From $9.99
275 tradelists

219 wishlists

506 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Omnath, Locus of the Roil 狂攪核歐那斯 Omnath, der Sammelpunkt der Turbulenz Omnath, Locus du Roulis Omnath, il Torbidolocus 乱動の座、オムナス 탁류의 중심지, 옴나스 Omnath, Locus do Turbilhão Омнат, Очаг Великого Вала 狂搅核欧那斯 Omnath, centro de la Turbulencia
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules When Omnath, Locus of the Roil enters the battlefield, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of Elementals you control.
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target Elemental you control. If you control eight or more lands, draw a card.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
Seller Name Trade Score Card Details # Price
Eric Strach  280 (100%)
3 $9.86Add to Cart
Esunaa 14 (100%)
1 $12.56Add to Cart
Commander_Bacon  337 (98%)
1 $13.40Add to Cart
Shadows_Card_Store 93 (98%)
1 $22.15Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1