Omnath, Locus of Creation


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Average Deckbox Price
$7.59
-
$128.76
Tcgplayer Starting At $7.56
Card Kingdom Starting At $10.99
Statistics
492 tradelists

388 wishlists

802 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Omnath, Locus of Creation Omnath, Locus de création Omnath, centro de la creación 生机核欧那斯 Omnath, der Sammelpunkt der Schöpfung Omnath, il Genesilocus 창조의 원천, 옴나스 生機核歐那斯 Omnath, Locus da Criação Омнат, Очаг Творения 創造の座、オムナス
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Banned Other: Legal
Rules When Omnath, Locus of Creation enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add . If it's the third time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Elemental
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads