Omnath, Locus of the Roil


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
366 tradelists

259 wishlists

661 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Omnath, Locus of the Roil 狂攪核歐那斯 Omnath, der Sammelpunkt der Turbulenz Omnath, Locus du Roulis Omnath, il Torbidolocus 乱動の座、オムナス 탁류의 중심지, 옴나스 Omnath, Locus do Turbilhão Омнат, Очаг Великого Вала 狂搅核欧那斯 Omnath, centro de la Turbulencia
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules When Omnath, Locus of the Roil enters the battlefield, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of Elementals you control.
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target Elemental you control. If you control eight or more lands, draw a card.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Elemental
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads