

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | : Add one mana of any color. Other noncreature artifacts are mono and continuous. (Each activated ability of mono artifacts costs an additional to activate if its cost doesn't already include . As long as a continuous artifact is tapped, it loses all abilities.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Poly Artifact |
Links | Scryfall |