Overgrown Tomb -
Ravnica: City of Guilds, # 279
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
388 tradelists

263 wishlists

35817 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Overgrown Tomb 草むした墓 蔓生墓园 Tombeau luxuriant Tumba cubierta de hierbas Tomba Infestata da Erbacce Überwachsene Grabstätte Заросшая Гробница Tumba Abandonada
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Rules (: Add or .)
As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Type Land - Swamp Forest
Links ScryfallWizards of the Coast Gatherer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer