Overlaid Terrain -
Nemesis, # 108
- This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
243 tradelists

46 wishlists

171 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Overlaid Terrain Überlagertes Gebiet Terrain recouvert Terreno Gravato Terreno sobrepuesto Terreno Coberto 重なり合う地形
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules As Overlaid Terrain enters the battlefield, sacrifice all lands you control.
Lands you control have "
: Add two mana of any one color."
Mana Cost
Type Enchantment
Flavor One must reap before one can sow.
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads