Pact Weapon
Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate (HBG #165)
4 total printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, or create decks. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
0 tradelists

1 wishlists

169 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Pact Weapon Paktwaffe Arme de pacte Arma del Patto Arma de pacto Arma de Pacto 契約武器 契约武器 Оружие Договора 계약 무기 契約武器
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Duel Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Rules As long as Pact Weapon is attached to a creature, you don't lose the game for having 0 or less life.
Whenever equipped creature attacks, draw a card and reveal it. The creature gets +X/+X until end of turn and you lose X life, where X is that card's mana value.
Equip—Discard a card.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
External Links Scryfall

Edge of Eternities
releases on August 1, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Edge of Eternities
releases on August 1, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer