Prince of Thralls -
Shards of Alara, # 182
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
312 tradelists

84 wishlists

478 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Prince of Thralls Prinz der Knechte Prince des serviteurs Principe degli Schiavi 束縛の皇子 Príncipe dos Servos Князь Порабощенных 尸奴王子 Príncipe de los esclavos
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever a permanent an opponent controls is put into a graveyard, put that card onto the battlefield under your control unless that opponent pays 3 life.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Demon
Flavor "There are none alive that I cannot crush. There are none dead that I do not command."
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads